woutie.com

Ajax

woutie.com | Ajax

Seizoen 2018-'19
Totaal: 28 18 3 0 0 1 6
Doelpunten | thuis: 10 | uit: 8 | Totaal: 18
Thuis Uit
Sun 22 Dec 19
12:15

AjaxADO Den Haag
Sun 15 Dec 19
12:15

AZAjax
Sat 07 Dec 19
18:30

AjaxWillem II
Sun 01 Dec 19
14:30

FC TwenteAjax
Sat 23 Nov 19
20:45

AjaxHeracles Almelo
Sun 10 Nov 19
14:30

AjaxFC Utrecht
Sat 02 Nov 19
20:45

PEC ZwolleAjax
Sun 27 Oct 19
16:45

AjaxFeyenoord
Sat 19 Oct 19
20:45

RKC WaalwijkAjax
Sun 06 Oct 19
12:15

ADO Den HaagAjax
Sat 28 Sep 19
20:45

AjaxFC Groningen
Wed 25 Sep 19
20:45

AjaxFortuna Sittard
Sun 22 Sep 19
14:30

PSVAjax
Sat 14 Sep 19
20:45

AjaxSC Heerenveen
Sun 01 Sep 19
14:30

Sparta RotterdamAjax
Tue 20 Aug 19
21:00

Play Offs
APOELAjax
Sat 17 Aug 19
18:30

VVV Venlo1 - 4Ajax
Tue 13 Aug 19
21:00

Play Offs
Ajax3 - 2PAOK
Sat 10 Aug 19
19:45

Ajax5 - 0FC Emmen
Tue 06 Aug 19
21:00

Play Offs
PAOK2 - 2Ajax
Sat 03 Aug 19
18:30

Vitesse2 - 2Ajax
Mon 29 Jul 19
14:00

Ajax1 - 1Sivasspor
Sat 27 Jul 19
18:00

Finale
Ajax2 - 0PSV
Mon 22 Jul 19
19:00

Ajax1 - 2Panathinaikos
Mon 22 Jul 19
14:00

Ajax6 - 2OFI Kreta
Thu 18 Jul 19
18:00

Ajax2 - 1Watford FC
Sun 14 Jul 19
18:00

Ajax2 - 1Istanbul Başakşehir FK
Sat 06 Jul 19
14:00

Ajax5 - 2RSC Anderlecht

wowTair CGI Animation

wowTair Animation

Social

YouTube
Twitter

Gaming

PSN Profiles
Retro Achievements

Media

IMDB
SoundCloud
Last.FM

Info

Alles opent in nieuw venster!
Ad.