woutie.com

Ajax

woutie.com | Ajax

Seizoen 2018-'19
Totaal: 36 18 10 0 1 1 6
Doelpunten | thuis: 38 | uit: 33 | Totaal: 71
INFO Thuis Uit
Sun 22 Dec 19
12:15

AjaxADO Den Haag
Tue 17 Dec 19
00:00

1/32 Finale
TelstarAjax
Sun 15 Dec 19
16:45

AZAjax
Tue 10 Dec 19
21:00

Groep
AjaxValencia
Fri 06 Dec 19
20:15

Ajax0 - 2Willem II
Sun 01 Dec 19
12:15

FC Twente2 - 5Ajax
Wed 27 Nov 19
21:00

Groep
Lille OSC0 - 2Ajax
Sat 23 Nov 19
19:45

Ajax4 - 1Heracles Almelo
Sun 10 Nov 19
12:15

Ajax4 - 0FC Utrecht
Tue 05 Nov 19
21:00

Groep
Chelsea4 - 4Ajax
Fri 01 Nov 19
20:00

PEC Zwolle2 - 4Ajax
Sun 27 Oct 19
16:45

Ajax4 - 0Feyenoord
Wed 23 Oct 19
18:55

Groep
Ajax0 - 1Chelsea
Sat 19 Oct 19
18:30

RKC Waalwijk0 - 0Ajax
Sun 06 Oct 19
12:15

ADO Den Haag0 - 2Ajax
Wed 02 Oct 19
21:00

Groep
Valencia0 - 3Ajax
Sat 28 Sep 19
19:45

Ajax2 - 0FC Groningen
Wed 25 Sep 19
20:45

Ajax5 - 0Fortuna Sittard
Sun 22 Sep 19
16:45

PSV1 - 1Ajax
Tue 17 Sep 19
21:00

Groep
Ajax3 - 0Lille OSC
Sat 14 Sep 19
18:30

Ajax4 - 1SC Heerenveen
Sun 01 Sep 19
14:30

Sparta Rotterdam1 - 4Ajax
Wed 28 Aug 19
21:00

Play Offs
Ajax2 - 0APOEL Nicosia
Tue 20 Aug 19
21:00

Play Offs
APOEL Nicosia0 - 0Ajax
Sat 17 Aug 19
18:30

VVV Venlo1 - 4Ajax
Tue 13 Aug 19
21:00

Play Offs
Ajax3 - 2PAOK
Sat 10 Aug 19
19:45

Ajax5 - 0FC Emmen
Tue 06 Aug 19
21:00

Play Offs
PAOK2 - 2Ajax
Sat 03 Aug 19
18:30

Vitesse2 - 2Ajax
Mon 29 Jul 19
14:00

Ajax1 - 1Sivasspor
Sat 27 Jul 19
18:00

Finale
Ajax2 - 0PSV
Mon 22 Jul 19
19:00

Ajax1 - 2Panathinaikos
Mon 22 Jul 19
14:00

Ajax6 - 2OFI Kreta
Thu 18 Jul 19
18:00

Ajax2 - 1Watford FC
Sun 14 Jul 19
18:00

Ajax2 - 1Istanbul Başakşehir FK
Sat 06 Jul 19
14:00

Ajax5 - 2RSC Anderlecht

wowTair CGI Animation

wowTair Animation

Social

YouTube
Twitter

Gaming

PSN Profiles
Retro Achievements

Media

IMDB
SoundCloud
Last.FM

Info

Alles opent in nieuw venster!
Ad.