woutie.com

Ajax 2018-2019

woutie.com | Ajax seizoen 2018-2019

Wedstrijden totaal: 60 Eredivisie: 34 Champions League: 18 KNVB Beker: 6
Doelpunten | thuis: 96 | uit: 91 | Totaal: 187
Thuis Uit
Sat 29 Jun 19
12:00

Ajax1 - 1Aalborg BK
Tue 25 Jun 19
19:00

Quick 202 - 11Ajax
Wed 15 May 19
19:30

De Graafschap1 - 4Ajax
Sun 12 May 19
14:30

Ajax4 - 1FC Utrecht
Wed 08 May 19
21:00

Halve Finale
Ajax2 - 3Tottenham Hotspur
Sun 05 May 19
18:00

Finale
Willem II0 - 4Ajax
Tue 30 Apr 19
21:00

Halve Finale
Tottenham Hotspur0 - 1Ajax
Tue 23 Apr 19
20:45

Ajax4 - 2Vitesse
Sat 20 Apr 19
18:30

FC Groningen0 - 1Ajax
Tue 16 Apr 19
21:00

Kwart Finale
Juventus1 - 2Ajax
Sat 13 Apr 19
18:30

Ajax6 - 2Excelsior
Wed 10 Apr 19
21:00

Kwart Finale
Ajax1 - 1Juventus
Sat 06 Apr 19
18:30

Willem II1 - 4Ajax
Wed 03 Apr 19
20:45

FC Emmen2 - 5Ajax
Sun 31 Mar 19
16:45

Ajax3 - 1PSV
Sun 17 Mar 19
14:30

AZ1 - 0Ajax
Wed 13 Mar 19
18:30

Ajax2 - 1PEC Zwolle
Sun 10 Mar 19
16:45

Ajax4 - 0Fortuna Sittard
Tue 05 Mar 19
21:00

1/8 Finale
Real Madrid1 - 4Ajax
Wed 27 Feb 19
20:45

Halve Finale
Feyenoord0 - 3Ajax
Sun 24 Feb 19
12:15

ADO Den Haag1 - 5Ajax
Sun 17 Feb 19
12:15

Ajax5 - 0NAC Breda
Wed 13 Feb 19
21:00

1/8 Finale
Ajax1 - 2Real Madrid
Sat 09 Feb 19
18:30

Heracles Almelo1 - 0Ajax
Sat 02 Feb 19
19:45

Ajax6 - 0VVV Venlo
Sun 27 Jan 19
14:30

Feyenoord6 - 2Ajax
Thu 24 Jan 19
20:45

Kwart Finale
Ajax3 - 1Heerenveen
Sun 20 Jan 19
16:45

Ajax4 - 4Heerenveen
Sun 23 Dec 18
12:15

FC Utrecht1 - 3Ajax
Wed 19 Dec 18
20:45

1/8 Finale
Roda JC1 - 1Ajax
Sun 16 Dec 18
14:30

Ajax8 - 0De Graafschap
Wed 12 Dec 18
21:00

Groep
Ajax3 - 3Bayern Munchen
Sat 08 Dec 18
19:45

PEC Zwolle1 - 4Ajax
Sun 02 Dec 18
12:15

Ajax5 - 1ADO Den Haag
Tue 27 Nov 18
18:55

Groep
AEK Athene0 - 2Ajax
Sat 24 Nov 18
18:30

NAC Breda0 - 3Ajax
Sun 11 Nov 18
14:30

Excelsior1 - 7Ajax
Wed 07 Nov 18
21:00

Groep
Benfica1 - 1Ajax
Sat 03 Nov 18
20:45

Ajax2 - 0Willem II
Wed 31 Oct 18
20:45

1/16 Finale
Ajax3 - 0GO Ahead Eagles
Sun 28 Oct 18
14:30

Ajax3 - 0Feyenoord
Tue 23 Oct 18
21:00

Groep
Ajax1 - 0Benfica
Sat 20 Oct 18
20:45

Heerenveen0 - 4Ajax
Sun 07 Oct 18
16:45

Ajax5 - 0AZ
Tue 02 Oct 18
21:00

Groep
Bayern Munchen1 - 1Ajax
Sat 29 Sep 18
20:45

Fortuna Sittard0 - 2Ajax
Wed 26 Sep 18
20:45

1/32 Finale
Te Werve0 - 7Ajax
Sun 23 Sep 18
16:45

PSV3 - 0Ajax
Wed 19 Sep 18
18:55

Groep
Ajax3 - 0AEK Athene
Sat 15 Sep 18
20:45

Ajax3 - 0FC Groningen
Sun 02 Sep 18
14:30

Vitesse0 - 4Ajax
Tue 28 Aug 18
21:00

Play Offs
FC Dynamo Kyiv0 - 0Ajax
Sat 25 Aug 18
18:30

Ajax5 - 0FC Emmen
Wed 22 Aug 18
21:00

Play Offs
Ajax3 - 1FC Dynamo Kyiv
Sat 18 Aug 18
18:30

VVV-Venlo0 - 1Ajax
Tue 14 Aug 18
20:30

Ajax3 - 0Standard de Liege
Sat 11 Aug 18
20:00

Ajax1 - 1Hercales Almelo
Tue 07 Aug 18
20:00

Kwalificatie
Standard de Liege2 - 2Ajax
Wed 01 Aug 18
20:30

Kwalificatie
SK Sturm Graz1 - 3Ajax
Wed 25 Jul 18
20:30

Kwalificatie
Ajax2 - 0Sturm Graz

Other website

wowTair Animation

Social

YouTube
Twitter

Gaming

PSN Profiles
Retro Achievements

Media

IMDB
SoundCloud
Last.FM

Info

Alles opent in nieuw venster!
Ad.